20940 Ave 296 Exeter, CA 93221  Local: (559) 592-0022
Customer Reviews
SEQUOIA FLOWERS PRODUCE & MORE
Local Exeter, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Nov 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Always awesome!
Date: Aug 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I first tried to order by phone, but the manager was not there. I then went on-line and reviewed your offerings. I was trying to buy some flowers for a family that for 3 days/nights had to battle wildfires around their home. Once the flowers arrived, they loved them and also said the chocolates were great. You did a great job.
Date: May 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

So incredibly happy with Sequoia Flowers! I procrastinated on Mother's Day (yikes), and they saved the day! They were out of certain flowers (due to the busy holiday!) and still sent a GORGEOUS and FRESH arrangement to my mother and grandmother within a few hours (not to mention, they made sure to get it delivered within the day, and the gentleman who delivered was fantastic). Thank you Sequoia Flowers! I will definitely be back--worth EVERY penny.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flower arrangement is still beautiful. Had many compliments and even staff saying that they could still smell the aroma of the roses. Contacted my daughter who lives in Houston Texas and had ordered the flowers for me that they were very beautiful and still are.
Date: Feb 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

My husband ordered valentine's day bouquet for me with a little bag of chocolates. He said he had a hard time seeing what it looked liked online since there was no good description or picture and they left the goodies by my gate once I got home. He explained they told him briefly over the phone what it looks like but again visuals are key. I loved it anyways! A wonderful surprise for me since my husband is away. Thank you guys! This made me feel very special.
Date: Jun 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Exceptional service! Ordered a beautiful gift basket that was a surprise for my sister's birthday. She was not home. The owner made three attempts to deliver on which she or her boyfriend weren't home. And made another one where they were. I appreciate you not letting this gift sit outside and going out to her house several times. I highly recommend this flower shop. My sister LOVED the gift basket. The employees go out of their way here to provide exceptional service. Thank you so so so much!!!
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Wonderful service -- beautiful arrangement, delivered on time.
Date: Apr 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

My Wife LOVED her flowers! Thank you, once again. Sequoia Flowers always knows how to tell her how much I love her!
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Wonderful service -- beautiful arrangement, delivered on time.
Date: Sep 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

My friend loved her flowers!
Date: May 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great job! I loved the notification you emailed me when the flowers were delivered and my mom absolutely loved them!
Date: Apr 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MT

Date: Mar 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Feb 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

My husband and I are vacationing in the small town of Three Rivers for my birthday. When he wanted to surprise me with flowers, he luckily found Sequoia Flowers. Even though they are located all the way in Exeter my arrangement was delivered with a smile. It was so gorgeous and I loved the little butterflies sprnklednthroughotu
Date: Feb 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

My husband and I are vacationing in the small town of Three Rivers for my birthday. When my husband decided to surprise me with flowere, he discovered that Sequoia Flowers is the closest florist. Even though they are all the way in Exeter, my arrangement was delivered with a smile and it was STUNNING. I really loved the little jeweled butterflies sprinkled throughout. We highly recomme
Date: Jan 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great, friendly service with a smile! I have ordered several pieces for different occasions over the last year and each time the recipients of these deliveries have been amazed with the quality and beauty of their arrangements. They add little details that give their pieces that extra special touch. Very pleased and will continue to give all my business to Sequoia Flowers!
Date: Jan 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Love chocolate milk and love how they do an amazing job on their flowers
Date: Jan 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

With a beautiful eye for design and a heartwarming smile, Sequoia Flowers always exceeds our expectations! Incredible quality both in their flowers and their gift items, as well as fresh produce - its a one stop shop for all things gorgeous and tasteful. With a combined experience of over 50 years, there is always a trusted source for our floral and gift giving needs! Arline, Barbara, and Marlene always go above and beyond to accomodate any budget or design we have. Thank you! :)
Flower Delivery To Exeter, CA
See Delivery Areas